Schedule

Record: (4-1, 0-0 Horizon)

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 4 November 2017 UrbanaBB&T ArenaW, 81-26Exhibition Game
Friday, 10 November 2017 East Tennessee St.BB&T ArenaW, 81-63
Sunday, 12 November 2017 WilmingtonBB&T ArenaW, 93-65
Friday, 17 November 2017 James MadisonKendal Isaacs National GymnasiumW, 87-78Islands of the Bahamas Showcase
Saturday, 18 November 2017 IonaKendal Isaacs National GymnasiumW, 85-72Islands of the Bahamas Showcase
Sunday, 19 November 2017 VermontKendal Isaacs National GymnasiumL, 66-64Islands of the Bahamas Showcase
Saturday, 25 November 2017 MemphisFedExForum6:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Berea CollegeBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Morehead St.BB&T Arena7:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 East Tennessee St.Freedom Hall7:00 PM
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Eastern KentuckyBB&T Arena6:00 PM
Sunday, 17 December 2017 UMBCRAC Arena12:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Texas A&MReed Arena8:00 PM
Thursday, 28 December 2017 IUPUIBB&T Arena7:30 PM
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Illinois-ChicagoBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Friday, 5 January 2018 OaklandAthletics Center O’renaTBD
Sunday, 7 January 2018 DetroitCalihan Hall2:00 PM
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wright St.BB&T Arena7:00 PM
Monday, 15 January 2018 Cleveland St.BB&T Arena7:30 PM
Thursday, 18 January 2018 MilwaukeeKlotsche Center8:00 PM
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Green BayResch Center1:00 PM
Friday, 26 January 2018 OaklandBB&T Arena9:00 PM
Sunday, 28 January 2018 DetroitBB&T Arena1:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Youngstown St.Beeghly Center7:00 PM
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Cleveland St.Wolstein Center3:00 PM
Thursday, 8 February 2018 MilwaukeeBB&T Arena7:30 PM
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Green BayBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Friday, 16 February 2018 Wright St.Nutter Center7:00 PM
Monday, 19 February 2018 Youngstown St.BB&T Arena7:30 PM
Friday, 23 February 2018 Illinois-ChicagoUIC Pavilion8:00 PM
Sunday, 25 February 2018 IUPUIBB&T Arena1:00 PM