Schedule

Record: (24-10, 12-6 Horizon)

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Friday, 4 November 2016 WilmingtonBB&T ArenaW, 102-54
Friday, 11 November 2016 EarlhamBB&T ArenaW, 96-56
Sunday, 13 November 2016 IllinoisState Farm CenterL, 79-64
Friday, 18 November 2016 Austin PeayMillett HallL, 77-69
Saturday, 19 November 2016 DelawareMillett HallW, 74-53
Sunday, 20 November 2016 Miami (Ohio)Millett HallW, 79-70
Saturday, 26 November 2016 North Carolina CentralBB&T ArenaL, 82-74
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Morehead St.Johnson ArenaW, 84-79
Saturday, 3 December 2016 Norfolk St.Joseph Echols HallW, 72-61
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Eastern IllinoisBB&T ArenaW, 80-70
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Southeast Missouri St.Show Me CenterW, 80-66
Sunday, 18 December 2016 Eastern WashingtonBB&T ArenaW, 70-48
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 BresciaBB&T ArenaW, 97-73
Friday, 23 December 2016 West VirginiaWVU ColiseumL, 92-61
Thursday, 29 December 2016 DetroitCalihan HallW, 81-70
Saturday, 31 December 2016 OaklandAthletics Center O’renaL, 76-65
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Youngstown St.BB&T ArenaW, 83-70
Saturday, 7 January 2017 Cleveland St.BB&T ArenaW, 83-75
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Green BayResch CenterL, 80-71
Thursday, 12 January 2017 MilwaukeeKlotsche CenterL, 68-58
Friday, 20 January 2017 OaklandBB&T ArenaL, 79-70
Sunday, 22 January 2017 DetroitBB&T ArenaW, 101-87
Friday, 27 January 2017 Illinois-ChicagoUIC PavilionW, 79-62
Sunday, 29 January 2017 ValparaisoAthletics-Recreation CenterL, 65-58
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Wright St.Nutter CenterW, 83-79
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Green BayBB&T ArenaW, 69-67
Saturday, 11 February 2017 MilwaukeeBB&T ArenaW, 69-63
Thursday, 16 February 2017 Cleveland St.Wolstein CenterW, 62-60
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Youngstown St.Beeghly CenterL, 81-77
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Wright St.BB&T ArenaW, 83-76
Friday, 24 February 2017 Illinois-ChicagoBB&T ArenaW, 90-82
Sunday, 26 February 2017 ValparaisoBB&T ArenaW, 82-78
Sunday, 5 March 2017 Wright St.Joe Louis ArenaW, 82-77Horizon League Quarterfinals
Monday, 6 March 2017 Youngstown St.Joe Louis ArenaW, 84-74Horizon League Semifinals
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 MilwaukeeJoe Louis ArenaW, 59-53Horizon League Finals
Friday, 17 March 2017 KentuckyBankers Life Fieldhouse9:40 PMNCAA Tournament First Round