Schedule

Record: (8-3, 0-0 Horizon)

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Thomas MoreBB&T ArenaW, 84-47Exhibition Game
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 WilmingtonBB&T ArenaW, 102-38
Friday, 9 November 2018 Northern IllinoisConvocation CenterW, 88-85 2OT
Sunday, 11 November 2018 WabashBB&T ArenaW, 99-59
Friday, 16 November 2018 UNC-AshevilleBB&T ArenaW, 77-50
Saturday, 17 November 2018 ManhattanBB&T ArenaW, 59-53
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Coastal CarolinaBB&T ArenaW, 89-83
Saturday, 24 November 2018 UCFCFE ArenaL, 66-53
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Morehead St.Johnson ArenaW, 93-71
Friday, 30 November 2018 UMBCBB&T ArenaW, 78-60
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 CincinnatiFifth Third ArenaL, 78-65
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Eastern KentuckyAlumni ColiseumL, 76-74
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Miami (Ohio)BB&T Arena7:00 PM
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Northern IllinoisBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Friday, 28 December 2018 IUPUIBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Illinois-ChicagoBB&T Arena6:00 PM
Thursday, 3 January 2019 OaklandAthletics Center O’rena7:00 PM
Saturday, 5 January 2019 DetroitCalihan Hall1:00 PM
Friday, 11 January 2019 Wright St.BB&T Arena7:00 PM
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Cleveland St.Wolstein Center7:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Youngstown St.Beeghly Center6:00 PM
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Green BayBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Saturday, 26 January 2019 MilwaukeeBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Friday, 1 February 2019 IUPUIIndiana Farmers Coliseum7:00 PM
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Illinois-ChicagoUIC Pavilion4:00 PM
Thursday, 7 February 2019 DetroitBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Saturday, 9 February 2019 OaklandBB&T Arena7:00 PM
Friday, 15 February 2019 Wright St.Nutter Center9:00 PM
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Youngstown St.BB&T Arena7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Cleveland St.BB&T Arena7:00 PM
Thursday, 28 February 2019 MilwaukeeKlotsche Center8:00 PM
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Green BayResch Center1:00 PM